EnjoyPerth.com.au will keep you up to date with what’s on in Perth + Fremantle, including concerts, festivals, theatre and other events!

Subscribe by email or RSS feed

Search EnjoyPerth:

Socialise with EnjoyPerth!

Follow EnjoyPerth! on Twitter

What’s on in September

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28
18
29
18
30
18
31
16
1
20
2
28
3
26
4
16
5
18
6
16
7
21
8
23
9
30
10
26
11
16
12
20
13
24
14
24
15
25
16
37
17
24
18
22
19
23
20
22
21
28
22
31
23
48
24
43
25
38
26
35
27
33
28
38
29
36
30
38
1
30

September:

Friday, 01 September

Saturday, 02 September

Sunday, 03 September

Monday, 04 September

Tuesday, 05 September

Wednesday, 06 September

Thursday, 07 September

Friday, 08 September

Saturday, 09 September

Sunday, 10 September

Monday, 11 September

Tuesday, 12 September

Wednesday, 13 September

Thursday, 14 September

Friday, 15 September

Saturday, 16 September

Sunday, 17 September

Monday, 18 September

Tuesday, 19 September

Wednesday, 20 September

Thursday, 21 September

Friday, 22 September

Saturday, 23 September

Sunday, 24 September

Monday, 25 September

Tuesday, 26 September

Wednesday, 27 September

Thursday, 28 September

Friday, 29 September

Saturday, 30 September

Advertisements:

Make more of your music with software and services from SoundFolder